Contact the Team

Kirsten Whitehouse
Exhibition Manager
kirsten.whitehouse@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Preston
Exhibition Executive
emma.preston@mackbrooks.co.uk

Natalie Parker
Exhibition Executive
natalie.parker@mackbrooks.co.uk

Michael Wilton
Exhibition Director
michael.wilton@mackbrooks.co.uk

Ken Harris
Press and PR
ken.harris@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Head
Technical Manager
emma.head@mackbrooks.co.uk

Fabienne Taylor
French Sales
fabienne.taylor@mackbrooksfrance.com

We can also be reached via telephone, fax or post using the details below.

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Romeland House
Romeland Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ET
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401

Members of:
AEO - Association of Event OrganisersAUMA - Association of the German Trade Fair IndustryUFI - The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales with registered office at Romeland House, Romeland Hill, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4ET with company registration number 967560.

Latest News

PHOTOS CITE 2016

View Gallery »

Co-located Show

CITE

Twitter Feed

More Tweets »